iantuta.blogg.se

Is an sshd worth it
Is an sshd worth it








I play 80% of the time on my desktop PC, and 20% in the living room on my Home Cinema with the Steam Link.

is an sshd worth it

Some online stores still sell it though.įor loading purposes heavy modded games like FallOut 4 SE and Cities:Skylines are installed on the main SSD along with Win 10.Ĭ: 256MB Samsung 840 Pro SSD for OS and a couple of gamesĭ: 2TB WD Green for docs and personal stuff But Seagate doesn't make this 4TB anymore, it's been replaced by a Firecuda SSHD with only 2TB max. So I'm looking for another disk since I prefer to keep my old WD Green 2TB for my documents, music and other stuff.

is an sshd worth it is an sshd worth it

My Steam dedicated disk is getting full, only 10% space left now on a Seagate SSHD 4TB ST4000DX001.










Is an sshd worth it